How May We Help You?

Find Your Sales Rep >

 

Corporate Office

3015 Mobile Drive
Elkhart, IN 46514

Ph: 574-264-3129
Ph: 800-838-2151
Fx: 574-264-3853
Fx: 800-226-6314

info@nickellmoulding.com

Directions

Scott
McAfoos

Business Unit Controller

574-264-3129 xt.1925
scott@nickellmoulding.com

Ben
Leazenby

Plant Manager


Kevin
Coffman

Sales

574-264-3129 xt.1916
Cell: 574-849-9908
kevin@nickellmoulding.com

Mark
Tavallali

Purchasing

574-264-3129 xt.1920
mtavallali@nickellmoulding.com

Dan
Benyi

Sample Service/Outlet Store

574-264-3129 xt.1905
dan@nickellmoulding.com

Missy
Arbaugh

Projects Manager

574-264-3129 xt.1922
marbaugh@nickellmoulding.com

Robert
Barbour

Customer Service/Sales Manager

574-264-3129 xt.1924
rbarbour@nickellmoulding.com

Keith
Gassman

Customer Service/House Stock

574-264-3129 xt.1915
kgassman@nickellmoulding.com

Chopper
Hoskin

Maintenance Supervisor

574-264-3129 xt.1901
choskin@nickellmoulding.com

Jennifer
Stein

Human Resources

574-264-3129 xt.1912
jstein@nickellmoulding.com

Kim
Harbaugh

Shipping Supervisor

574-264-3129 xt.1938
kharbaugh@nickellmoulding.com

Dave
Spencer

Sales

574-264-3129 xt.1907
Cell: 574-596-2849
dspencer@nickellmoulding.com

Dustin
Geyer

Business Unit Director

574-264-3129 xt.1908

Doug
Chupp

Engineering Manager

574-264-3129 xt.1906
dchupp@nickellmoulding.com

Lee
Richardson

Production Analysis

574-264-3129 xt.1918
lrichardson@nickellmoulding.com

Mark
Stoffel

Continuous Improvement Manager

574-264-3129 xt.1919
mstoffel@nickellmoulding.com

Greg
Czyzewski

Accounting/Accounts Recievable

574-264-3129 xt.1914
gczyzewski@nickellmoulding.com

Tommie Lee
Griffis

Safety Director

574-264-3129 xt.1926
tgriffis@nickellmoulding.com