How May We Help You?

Find Your Sales Rep >

 

Corporate Office

3015 Mobile Drive
Elkhart, IN 46514

Ph: 574-264-3129
Ph: 800-838-2151
Fx: 574-264-3853
Fx: 800-226-6314

info@nickellmoulding.com

Directions

George
Nickell

President

574-264-3129 xt.322

Scott
McAfoos

Vice President of Finance

574-264-3129 xt.316
scott@nickellmoulding.com

Ben
Leazenby

Plant Manager

574-264-3129 xt.315
ben@nickellmoulding.com

Kevin
Coffman

Sales

574-264-3129 xt.330
Cell: 574-849-9908
kevin@nickellmoulding.com

Connie
Fortson

Accounts Receivable

574-264-3129 xt.320
connie@nickellmoulding.com

Mark
Tavallali

Purchasing

574-264-3129 xt.319
mtavallali@nickellmoulding.com

Dan
Benyi

Sample Service/Outlet Store

574-264-3129 xt.333
dan@nickellmoulding.com

Missy
Arbaugh

Quoting

574-264-3129 xt.323
melisa@nickellmoulding.com

Matt
Swihart

Customer Service

574-264-3129 xt.304
mswihart@nickellmoulding.com

Tonya
Mewton

Accounts Payable

574-264-3129 xt.335
tmewton@nickellmoulding.com

Keith
Gassman

Customer Service

574-264-3129 xt.302
kgassman@nickellmoulding.com

Michael
Romano

Production Scheduler

574-264-3129 xt.334
mromano@nickellmoulding.com

Mike
Tarwater

CAD/Manufacturing Engineer

574-264-3129 xt.332
mtarwater@nickellmoulding.com

Jennifer
Stein

Human Resources

574-264-3129 xt.308
jstein@nickellmoulding.com

Kim
Harbaugh

Outbound Shipping and Logistics Specialist

574-264-3129 xt.306
kharbaugh@nickellmoulding.com

Dave
Spencer

Sales

574-264-3129 xt.312
Cell: 574-596-2849
dspencer@nickellmoulding.com